Cookies
We use cookies to give you the best possible experience on our website.
Accept All Cookies
Find out more
Cookie Portal
Manage and find out more about the cookies used on this website.
View Cookie Settings
Read Cookie Policy

Accept All Cookies and Close
Close Without Saving
< Back
This website has 3 types of cookies:
Your preferences will not take affect until the next page loads or this page is reloaded.
Strictly Necessary Cookies
Feature Cookies
Performance Cookies
Save and Close
< Back
< Back
Cookie Policy
< Back
Ratings and Reviews

Reviewer: Anonymous

paw paw paw paw paw  Horse and Rider Onesie 04th December 2020

Arrived super quick and packaged beautifully, with added confetti ponies !!! What a special touch. Bought for my daughter for xmas so hasn't been tried on or washed, but is a great size, large child, can get lots of layers underneath. Very pleased.
 

Reviewer: Ms Helen Davison

paw paw paw paw paw  Horse and Rider Onesie 06th May 2020

Fab, great quality, really good customer service. Note, look at sizes, they do come up big, as described!
 

Reviewer: Anonymous

paw paw paw paw paw  Horse and Rider Kid's Onesie 22nd August 2017

Love this Onesie but sizes are massive - bought the 12-13 years for my daughter but it fits me and drowns her. Essentially its an adult size. By the time she grows into it we will have bought a different pony so not a great birthday present....so watch the sizing before you pay £30 for a personalised one.
 

Reviewer: Anonymous

paw paw paw paw paw  Horse and Rider Onesie 04th August 2017

I had accidentally cancelled my order so called the company a couple of days before my daughter was going to pony camp. The lady I dealt with was amazing and managed to process the order over the phone and get the onesie to me the next day. I cannot thank the lady enough as I had one very happy daughter!
 

Reviewer: Mrs Mircalla Brahan

paw paw paw paw paw  Horse and Rider 19th December 2016

Excellent quality fast delivery - comes up quite big but will last us longer
 

Reviewer: Anonymous

paw paw paw paw paw  Horse and Rider Onesie 13th December 2016

Brought this in Royal Blue as a Christmas present for my younger sister. The onesie is a lovely colour and love how the personalised back/front came out, it looks great! I'm sure she will love it!
 

Reviewer: Mrs Kate Ashworth

paw paw paw paw paw  Horse and Rider 13th December 2016

Great product, great service (as ever!). Always good to shop from Luv Ponies as I know they will try their best for you every time.
 

Reviewer: Anonymous

paw paw paw paw paw  Onesie 11th December 2016

Fabulous onesies very warm good quality
 

Reviewer: Anonymous

paw paw paw paw paw  Horse & Rider Onesie 27th June 2016

I read other reviews and thought it would come up big, but for us, it hasn't! Excellent quality product, adorable little detail in the packaging!
 

Reviewer: Anonymous

paw paw paw paw paw  Kid's Onesie 18th May 2016

Seems to be good quality and rather large. Colour was slightly different to that pictured. More turquoise blue than sapphire.
 

Reviewer: Ms Roz Davis

paw paw paw paw paw  Onesie 05th December 2015

Amazing quality yes they do come up a little big but it will last longer my granddaughter will be over the moon delivery was very quick big thanks to Tracy excellent customer service will be using this company again
 

Reviewer: Ms Shelagh Hair

paw paw paw paw paw  Kid's Onesie 13th July 2015

Lovely! Fits well.
 

Reviewer: Anonymous

paw paw paw paw paw  Horse and Rider Onesie 17th December 2014

Sizes extremely wrong product is absolutely enormous
 
back to product